Welcome to Dawes Fretzin Dermatology Group.
We've Moved To A New Location!
previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow

Dawes Fretzin Dermatology Group

Kenneth Dawes, MD, established our practice in 1995; he partnered with Scott Fretzin, MD, forming Dawes Fretzin Dermatology Group in 1997. In 2007 we welcomed Christy Nebesio, MD and Priya Young, MD. We were thrilled when Mary Spolyar, MD joined us in 2009 and Ann-Marie Hyatt, MD in August 2012. In 2014 Nicholas Countryman, MD, a Mohs surgeon entered our practice to further expand the services we provide our patients. Later that year we happily added Kathryn Shrift, MD, to our staff as well.

All our physicians are board certified in dermatology.

Additional Staff

Our talented staff includes three experienced Physician Assistants, Christina Race, Betsy Golden, and Jennifer Conner along with Amber Nunes our Nurse Practitioner, and our skilled Estheticians, Joan Merski, Marisa Allen, and Jodi Conner.


Patient & Visitor Guide

Plan your visit to our Clinic